University of Minnesota
Master of Science in Software Engineering
/

You are here

Spring 2019 Class Schedule, Class of 2019

All classes will be held in KHKH 3-111 or KHKH 2-260, see below. Lunch break will be between the second and third session.

ELECTIVE ROOM ASSIGNMENTS:
SEng 5130: Pritchard = 3-111
SEng 5199: Schutta = Room 2-260
SEng 5709: Sawyer = Room 2-260
SEng 5831: Larson = Room 3-111

You must register for at least 8 credits. If you plan to do an independent study, that will replace an elective in most cases, and you must have your project and advisor approved by the beginning of December.

  8:00 - 9:50 10:00 - 12:45 14:00 - 16:45
Saturday, Jan 26 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, Feb 1 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Saturday, Feb 9 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, Feb 15 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Saturday, Feb 23 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, Mar 1 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Saturday, Mar 9 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, Mar 15 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, March 22-Saturday, March 23 NO CLASS - Spring Break
Saturday, Mar 30 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, Apr 5 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Saturday, Apr 13 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, Apr 19 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Saturday, Apr 27 SEng 5115: Kruse & Sjolund SEng 5130: Pritchard
SEng 5709: Sawyer
SEng 5831: Larson
SEng 5199: Schutta
Friday, May 3 Commencement Ceremony & Graduation Reception